Team

Marco Cantele
Geschäftsführer

+41 56 401 51 22

marco.cantele@icc-vertrieb.ch

Alain Jenny
Kundenberater

Verkaufsregion:
Westschweiz, Wallis

+41 76 656 99 86

alain.jenny@penta-vertrieb.ch

Karin Rutz
Kundenberaterin

Verkaufsregion:
Bern, Basel, Tessin

+41 76 656 99 85

karin.rutz@penta-vertrieb.ch

Mira Stamm
Kundenberaterin

Verkaufsregion:
Aargau, Zürich

+41 76 656 99 83

mira.stamm@penta-vertrieb.ch

Anita Ulrich
Kundenberaterin

Verkaufsregion:
Zentralschweiz, Graubünden

+41 76 656 99 84

anita.ulrich@penta-vertrieb.ch

Sabrina Helfenberger
Kundenberaterin

Verkaufsregion:
Ostschweiz

+41 76 327 84 52

sabrina.helfenberger@icc-vertrieb.ch

Daniel Tobler
Lagerchef

Verkaufsregion:
Ostschweiz

+41 55 450 50 30

daniel.tobler@penta-vertrieb.ch